January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sunday, January 12, 3:00 pm
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Sunday, January 12, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Monday, January 20, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Wednesday, January 22, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Sunday, January 26, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 

Ticketed Events

Tuesday, August 18 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 21 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 at 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23 at 6:00 pm
Friday, October 2 at 8:00 pm
Friday, October 9 at 6:00 pm