Sacred Vengeance (Paperback)

Sacred Vengeance By Evangaline Pierce, Stephanie Taylor (Editor) Cover Image

Sacred Vengeance (Paperback)

$15.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Vengeance is mine... I will repay.

Alle Venega is a devoted mother living an ordinary life. But when her family is targeted by demons, she becomes entangled in a war she can't see.


The demons seem to think there is something special about Alle. And they will do anything to get her on their side, including attacking her only child.


While Lani's soul hangs in the balance, Alle must team up with her too-gorgeous, totally off-limits guardian angel to find out what the demons want with her. Gabriel seems familiar, and Alle struggles with her growing feelings for the angel. Humans and angels are strictly forbidden from relationships.


Gabriel guides her while clearly withholding vital information that could help Alle defeat her enemies.

When Alle learns Gabriel's secret, she will have to make a choice. Will she seek vengeance or mercy?


A Christian Fantasy Adventure. Sacred Vengeance is Evangaline Pierce's debut novel, ideal for fans of Piercing the Darkness by Frank E. Peretti and The Premonition Series by Amy Bartol.


Evangaline wrote her first short story at the age of 12. She has spent much of her adult life writing papers for college professors. She rekindled her love for storytelling several years later when she published her first book chronicling her family's journey to find a missing person. Evangaline loves crafting adventures that honor her faith and love of Jesus. Faith, hope, and love within suffering are common themes in her writing. Her main characters often face and overcome overwhelming odds. She grew up reading Bible stories with her grandpa and always loved supernatural tales. Evangaline combines her love of fantasy with her Christian faith. She draws upon the magic and mystery of the Bible to tell modern stories that engage the reader with biblical truths and Christian themes. She currently lives in Texas with her husband, daughter, two dogs, and a flock of chickens. You can follow her at Facebook.com/evangalinepierce
Product Details ISBN: 9798987902400
Publisher: Evangaline Pierce
Publication Date: February 1st, 2023
Pages: 282
Language: English
Overall, Sacred Vengeance is a powerful story about love and the acts of devotion that it drives us to do, and I recommend it highly to all readers. - K.C. Finn, Readers Favorite