Anarchy (Hades #2) (Paperback)

Anarchy (Hades #2) By Wander Aguiar (Photographer), Tate James Cover Image

Anarchy (Hades #2) (Paperback)

By Wander Aguiar (Photographer), Tate James


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Hades series.

Anarchy is the SECOND in a new Shadow Grove series. Several characters cross over to the Madison Kate series but it is not necessary to read MK's story first. HADES is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to choose in order to find her HEA.


Five years ago, I made a choice that I haven't regretted a day since. I protected the single most important person in my world, my little sister. I protected myself, and I seized control of the Tri-state Timberwolves.

Since then, I've wielded that power with an iron fist. Done whatever it took to take care of my people. Kept us out of the public eye, and kept us safe.

Now a ghost from my past is threatening my position. Challenging me. Peddling their poison and breaking my rules. Stabbing at me in the dark.

Blowing up my fucking club.

But this last attack has taken it one step too far. They have no idea the lengths I'll go to protect what is mine. And Lucas? He's mine.

They want anarchy? They haven't seen anything yet.


Anarchy is book TWO of FOUR in the Hades series.

Product Details ISBN: 9798722598417
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: March 18th, 2021
Pages: 472
Language: English
Series: Hades