Music Compositions: Orchestral Work I (Paperback)

Music Compositions: Orchestral Work I By Claude Ziad El-Bayeh Cover Image

Music Compositions: Orchestral Work I (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
This book presents unfinished music compositions for orchestra composed by Claude Ziad El-Bayeh. He was not a composer nor a musician and did not study music since he concentrated on his career as a professional engineer and researcher. It was just a hobby he enjoyed doing in his rare spare time that helped him relax and remove his stress. Therefore, do not expect high-quality compositions, especially the music was written on Guitar Pro 4, 5, and 6 software, which are not the best in the market, and they lack many musical annotations for piano and other instruments. The main reason for publishing this book was only to save his work on the internet and in the form of a hard copy with the hope of learning music and correcting the pieces in the future. Electronic devices, especially laptops and computers, are not reliable for saving information since the software or the electronic circuits might be damaged at any time, and all your hard work can disappear suddenly without any prior notice.

The music pieces in this book are presented as follows:

1.Piano Concerto 1_Op.49
2.Orchestra Piece 1_Op.10
3. Orchestra Piece 2_Op.11
4. Orchestra Piece 3_Op.12
5. Orchestra Piece 5_Op.17
6. Orchestra Piece 6_Op.19
7. Orchestra Piece 7_Op.21
8. Orchestra Piece 8_Op.23
9. Orchestra Piece 9_Op.24
10. Orchestra Piece 10_Op.30
11. Orchestra Piece 13_Op.39
12. Orchestra Piece 15_Op.50
Product Details ISBN: 9798412994321
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: October 5th, 2016
Pages: 554
Language: English