My Fair Brady (MP3 CD)

My Fair Brady By Brian D. Kennedy, Kevin R. Free (Read by), Michael Crouch (Read by) Cover Image

My Fair Brady (MP3 CD)

$41.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability
(This book cannot be returned.)

My Fair Lady meets the classic teen film She's All That in this charming and swoony new rom-com from Brian D. Kennedy, author of A Little Bit Country. Perfect for fans of What If It's Us and She Gets the Girl.

Wade Westmore is used to being in the spotlight. So when he's passed over for the lead in the spring musical, it comes as a major blow--especially when the role goes to his ex-boyfriend, Reese, who dumped him for being too self-involved.

Shy sophomore Elijah Brady is used to being overlooked. Forget not knowing his name--most of his classmates don't even know he exists. So when he joins the stage crew for the musical, he seems destined to blend into the scenery.

When the two have a disastrous backstage run-in, Elijah proposes an arrangement that could solve both boys' problems: If Wade teaches Elijah how to be popular, Wade can prove that he cares about more than just himself. Seeing a chance to win Reese back, Wade dives headfirst into helping Elijah become the new and improved "Brady."

Soon their plan puts Brady center stage--and he's a surprising smash hit. So why is Wade suddenly less worried about winning over his ex and more worried about losing Elijah?

Product Details ISBN: 9798212897648
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 23rd, 2024
Language: English