Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4 America's New Apocalypse (Paperback)

Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4 America's New Apocalypse By Millie Copper Cover Image

Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4 America's New Apocalypse (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

The United States, and the community of Bakerville, face a new threat...a threat that could change America forever. As the neighbors band together, all worry about friends and family members. Have they found safety from this latest danger?

Lindsey and Logan escape extreme danger on the West Coast. They thought they had faced the worst of this disaster, but they're not prepared for what they find on the road to Bakerville.

Sisters Sylvia and Sabrina leave their Phoenix suburb to join their mom and stepdad in Bakerville. When they run out of gas, they need to finish the last 150 or so miles on foot. Are they up for the challenge?

Jake and Mollie Caldwell have created a refuge for their family and friends-a place where everyone can be safe. But what happens when danger lurks in the perceived security of home?

Shields and Ramparts is the fourth installment of the Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series. If you like mysterious apocalyptic events, fast-paced adventure, and plausible situations, then you'll love this page-turning series.

Grab your copy today and discover why readers love this twist on the Post-Apocalyptic genre

The Havoc in Wyoming series has been described as "Cozy" Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

Books in the series and suggested reading order:

  • Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel
  • Caldwell's Homestead: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 1
  • Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2
  • Mollie's Quest: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 3
  • Havoc Begins: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4
  • Fowler's Snare: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 5
  • Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • Pestilence in the Darkness: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 6
  • Christmas on the Mountain: A Havoc in Wyoming Novella
  • Havoc Peaks: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • My Refuge and Fortress: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 7
Product Details ISBN: 9781732748279
ISBN-10: 1732748276
Publisher: Cu Publishing LLC
Publication Date: January 22nd, 2020
Pages: 384
Language: English