Fuck Yeah! Decision Dice: (Grab Bag Gift, Novelty Item, Stocking Stuffer, Party Favor, Adult Birthday Gift, Humor Gift) (Novelty book)

Fuck Yeah! Decision Dice: (Grab Bag Gift, Novelty Item, Stocking Stuffer, Party Favor, Adult Birthday Gift, Humor Gift) By Chronicle Books Cover Image

Fuck Yeah! Decision Dice: (Grab Bag Gift, Novelty Item, Stocking Stuffer, Party Favor, Adult Birthday Gift, Humor Gift) (Novelty book)

$12.95


On Our Shelves Now at:
Politics and Prose at 5015 Connecticut Avenue NW
1 on hand, as of Jun 22 5:21pm
Politics and Prose at The Wharf (610 Water St SW)
10 on hand, as of Jun 17 2:20pm
Politics and Prose at Union Market (1324 4th Street NE)
6 on hand, as of Jun 22 5:35pm
Address life's tough decisions with a roll of the dice! Two 6-sided dice—one that says "fuck" on all sides, and the other with words like "yeah" and "no"—combine to give you the answers you've been looking for. Your decision-making process just got a whole lot easier—so, what the f*ck are you waiting for?

• Funny gift for indecisive friends or adult birthday party
• Fidget toy to keep on your desk for making work decisions

Fans of Natico Decision Maker and Paper Weight and Over The Hill Daily Decision Dice will love this item.

This book is perfect for
• Gift-givers
• Humor lovers with a potty mouth
• Indecisive people, people who need a fidget toy at the office
Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.
Product Details ISBN: 9781452175546
ISBN-10: 1452175543
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: August 20th, 2019
Pages: 2
Language: English