Every Single Secret (Hardcover)

Every Single Secret By Christina Dodd Cover Image

Every Single Secret (Hardcover)

$29.00


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
From New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd comes a twisty thriller romance about a woman's perilous quest for revenge, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown, Jayne Ann Krentz, and Lisa Jewell.

Never whisper the truth. Never reveal the past.

In an isolated lighthouse on the California coast, Rowan Winterbourne lives a solitary life with only her secrets for company. For she has a mission that drives her--to avenge herself against Gregory Torval, the powerful drug and arms dealer who murdered her mother and vowed to eliminate everyone in her family.

Then Joe Grantham arrives at her door and, for the first time, Rowan lets her guard down--a dangerous mistake when he blackmails her to go with him to Torval's private island. There Torval's decadent birthday celebration rages, and while Joe pursues his own agenda, she'll provide the perfect distraction.

On Raptor Island, Torval's will is law and Joe, the closest she has to an ally, is an enigma she can't trust. One false move, one careless word, and Rowan will die. As dark truths are uncovered, one by one, Rowan recognizes her last chance for the revenge has come. But is it worth everything she must sacrifice to get out alive?

"If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."-- E News on Forget What You Know
Product Details ISBN: 9781335008503
ISBN-10: 1335008500
Publisher: Canary Street Press
Publication Date: March 5th, 2024
Pages: 336
Language: English