Biscuit Finds a Friend (My First I Can Read) (Paperback)

Biscuit Finds a Friend (My First I Can Read) By Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories (Illustrator) Cover Image

Biscuit Finds a Friend (My First I Can Read) (Paperback)

$5.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Biscuit is back—and he's got a new friend! In this charming My First I Can Read book, everyone's favorite puppy Biscuit meets an adorable lost duckling. Perfect for shared reading with a child, this story teaches a lesson about finding friends while also helping to boost reading fluency.

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the bestselling Biscuit books as well as the Katy Duck books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York



Pat Schories's engaging illustrations of the puppy Biscuit are modeled on her own dog. In addition to having illustrated all the Biscuit books, she is also the artist and author of He's Your Dog and Mouse Around. Ms. Schories lives in Cold Spring, New York.

Product Details ISBN: 9780064442435
ISBN-10: 0064442438
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 21st, 1998
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: My First I Can Read